The Incarnadi

This is actually one of the greatest ideas I’ve ever had (not the words on the page, the concept behind them), and I must admit I feel apprehensive about posting something so… personal, I guess.

Golden Sun is a part of it, but only a conduit. It is a waystation for the creative power that is flowing through me. I feel that this work is part of my own destiny; it’s the only explanation for the immensity I feel when writing and imagining it.

But I trust you with it. So, here it is. It’s meant to be the intro to the Myth of Laerad, as well as the backdrop of the entire series. A mysterious and compelling piece… designed to broaden the scope of Golden Sun, empowering it and enabling it to be a truly monumental Saga. Enjoy!

 

3 Comments

  1. June 25, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    […] Read the next part – a epic backstory encompassing what an evolved Golden Sun could look like! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)[Update] Game Intro Cinematic, Part 1My Interview With Dracobolt […]

  2. July 14, 2008 at 11:36 am

    […] Link […]

  3. December 29, 2008 at 9:19 pm

    […] actually spiritually successive to a larger, hidden plot of the Golden Sun series, which I believe I’ve uncovered. Let me show you my […]


Leave a Reply

