10,000 Hits

I’d just like to say a very big thank you for the five-figure hitcount. To everyone who visits, I owe much gratitude and apologies for not posting more. I must admit that with the announcement of Golden Sun DS, much of my incentive to create this project did fade – I regret this. I will be transforming the Myth of Laerad into a novel or some other such text (possibly a game?) in the future, as I still retain much of my vision and joie-du-travail.

I may also be starting a music blog soon, as that is another incredibly vested interest of mine. Hope to see you soon, and thanks again. :)

- DaftMonk

1 Comment

  1. Nick said,

    March 6, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    Yo dawg, give me some ideas for a game; I’m in the process of trying out some game programming so throw anything my way as I am not very thinky-creative.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

